Buildings & Properties Office

John Minieri, Director, Real Property & Facilities
jminieri@diocesephoenix.org

Patrick Hintze, Asst. Director for Construction
phintze@diocesephoenix.org

Loretta Garcia, Real Estate Specialist
lgarcia@diocesephoenix.org

Joni Kimel, Assistant Construction Project Coordinator
jkimel@diocesephoenix.org
(602) 354-2163

Moshe Guakil, Asst. Director for Facility Management
mguakil@diocesephoenix.org
(602) 614-0164

Joaquin Sanchez, Maintenance Supervisor
jhsanchez@diocesephoenix.org

Lisa Ostos, Print Center Associate
eostos@diocesephoenix.org