Finance Office

Accounting

Finance Office

400 E. Monroe
Phoenix, AZ 85004

(602) 354-2190

(602) 354-2448 Fax

Joe Anderson

CFO

Frank Knoell

Finance Assistant / Database Management

(602) 354-2193

Reneé Hartmann

Finance Assistant

(602)354-2192

Anthony Rabago

Controller

(602) 354-2186

Genae Danaher

Staff Accountant

(602) 354-2007

Reneé Broderick

Staff Accountant

(602) 354-2188

Joanna Aragon

Associate Staff Accountant

(602) 354-2191

Joan Amuso

Financial Analyst - Database Management

(602) 354-2187

(602) 354-2434 Fax

Kathy Tuley

Manager Insurance, Property and Liability/Risk Management (Catholic Mutual Group)

(602) 354-2181

(602) 354-2182 Fax

Connie Bening

Executive Assistant (Catholic Mutual Group)

(602) 354-2195

Joseph Anderson, Chief Finance Officer
602-354-2190
janderson@diocesephoenix.org

Frank Knoell, Finance Assistant/Database Management
602-354-2190
fknoell@diocesephoenix.org

Anthony Rabago, Controller
602-354-2186
arabago@diocesephoenix.org

Genae Rosa, Staff Accountant
602-354-2007
grosa@diocesephoenix.org

Renee Broderick, Associate Staff Accountant
ph 602-354-2188
fax 6602-354-2184
rbroderick@diocesephoenix.org

Joanna Aragon, Finance Assistant
602-354-2191
jaragon@diocesephoenix.org