Parish Administrative Services Office

Parish Services Office

Parish Administrative Services Office Website

Parish Administrative and Temporal Resources Website

Dennis M. Naughton., General Counsel

Monika Daley, Manager of Employee Benefits
mdaley@diocesephoenix.org

Jean Lancaster, Benefits Analyst
jlancaster@diocesephoenix.org

Doug Pritchard, Manager, Parish Finance and Corporate Services
dpritchard@diocesephoenix.org

Catherine Eckland, HR and Legal Coordinator
ceckland@diocesephoenix.org

Julie Lotz, HR Assistant
jlotz@diocesephoenix.org

Lisa Soroko, Administrative Coordinator
lsoroko@diocesephoenix.org